110 Manchester Dr. Florissant, CO 80816  Local: (719) 687-0100
Customer Reviews
SNIPPETS & SCRAPS FLORAL AND DESIGN
Local Florissant, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

I sent flowers, a stuffed animal and balloons to my daughter in WP. They were beautiful and quickly delivered! I highly recommend them.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I send flowers for our corporation ever week to our customers and employees. This order was for a family member and you guys hit a home run! Thanks!
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

You guys are amazing! Love using local businesses.
Date: Aug 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower arrangements I have received are so beautiful and fresh. The flowers are vibrant and smell so good.
Date: Aug 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers, on time same day delivery and use friendly website!! Excellent!! Thank you
Date: Jul 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

My lovely flowers are still smiling at me after 4 days. They make me happy! Thanks
Date: Jul 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Prompt service! The flowers are beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipients were most pleased. Thanks for a beautiful arrangement and efficient service.
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ME

Thank you for taking my order. It was delivered in a timely manner. I really appreciate the email confirming delivery. Great service.
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you for the on time delivery too. The whole family was very pleased
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Perfect. Thanks.
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

The family was very pleased with the spray and Plant. In a difficult time like this and your ordering for another state, it is difficult to know if the delivery is what you are hoping for, But I can tell you the flowers were breathtaking.
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

My niece said it was beautiful. It was for their 25th anniversary. She posted a picture on Facebook, but said the picture didn’t do it justice. I enjoyed your website, easy to pick and order. My niece loved your shop and didn’t realize you were still open. Thank you.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

We are new here from Texas. I love to send thoughts of love with flowers. You guys were there for us in a pinch, and the arrangement was exactly as expected for a great price. Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful, professional arrangements. I am thrilled to have a local true floral designer in area. Delivery is always on time. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Dependable delivery :)
Date: Sep 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Aug 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

So easy to select and order an arrangement. Delivered within hours.
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a week.
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful. The only thing I was dissatisfied with is, is the delivery time. She did not receive them until 5:30p being that it was her birthday that day. I feel it was late.
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The service was great The quality was poor-the lilies were already brown on the edges within a couple of hours of delivery and had to be taken out of the arrangement by the next morning
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you for delivering a beautiful bouquet to my sister. She was notified when the flowers would be delivered - which was great as she is a busy gal!:)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrangement is lovely and long lasting.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Thank you so much for getting Birthday flowers to my sister same day service! After having terrible luck with a couple previous flower orders on line for different states, I was happy to do business directly with a local florist and you didn’t disappoint.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flower arrangement is beautiful and elegant! The delivery was also great, caring! Thank you so much.
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very beautiful and fresh Mother's Day Bouquet, delivered right to my door! So glad to have a local florist!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were very very beautiful and they are still great. Thanks we will think of your place, when we need flowers. Trudy Mitchakes
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers, as usual were exquisite. Delivery service was excellent. The attention to detail when the bouquet was created was nothing short of perfection. Not all florists have the exceptional talent you do Jan.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very pleased
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I recently commented on some flowers I purchased for Valentines day. They weren't bad, they just weren't the quality I expected. Snippets and Scraps offered to make it right, although I wasn't expecting it, and the new roses were stunning. Thank you all so much. This was a great customer service experience.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement is beautiful! The colors and variety and the way the flowers were arranged is just stunning...vibrant fall colors. And I appreciated your contact to make sure I was home to receive them. Just love them! Great service!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Mom was very pleased with the arrangement and prompt delivery. I am glad that Snippets and Scraps is so easy to use for online ordering since I live out of state and appreciate a trustworthy source for any floral needs.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery was perfectly placed before our arrival. Thank you for doing such an awesome job for my wife.
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangements from Snippets and Scraps are fantastic! You do amazingly beautiful work! Vera
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement and stuff toy are cute. Love them!
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The recipient sent me a picture. Stuffed toy is cute. The "vase" is awesome. So on point for the occasion. Very cute arrangement.
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was told the arrangement was beautiful (by the recipient) and arrived on the proper day - thank you so much!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you the arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time... Thank you
Date: Oct 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We were very pleased to hear that the birthday plant we chose was very well received and told that it was perfect.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom LOVED the flowers she received and thank you for being so great about delivering them! You've got a customer for life! All the best! Will Fry
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Hi, The flowers were very pretty. All went well. Thanks. Debbie
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ladies here at Snippets and Scraps were such a BLESSING to work with!!! I had them do my wedding with little notice on Valentines Day and they did everything in their power to make it perfect and stress free. They went far above and beyond for the price and I cannot say enough about this company. Thank you so much especially to Jan, the lady that helped me the entire time. The wedding turned out beautiful, because of you guys.
Flower Delivery To Florissant, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

SNIPPETS & SCRAPS FLORAL AND DESIGN
110 Manchester Dr.
Florissant, CO. 80816
Local: (719) 687-0100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att